One IT Committee and Sponsors

One IT logo designed by Rita RosenthalExecutive Sponsor

  • Larry Conrad, Associate Vice Chancellor for IT and Chief Information Officer

Functional Sponsor

  • Liz Marsh, Director, Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff - OCIO

One IT Committee

Please send feedback, suggestions, or questions to committee members:

We extend a thank you to past One IT committee members:

  • 2016-19 Dana Lund, Event Technology Coordinator - Haas
  • 2016-17 and 2018-19 Shelly Kleinschrodt, Program Manager, Reimagining IT - OCIO
  • 2018-19 Committee Chair, Lyle Nevels, Assistant Vice Chancellor for IT and Deputy Chief Information Officer - OCIO
  • 2017-19 Meggan Levitt, Acting Director, Educational Technology Services
  • 2017-18 Edgar Ortega, Zone Supervisor, Campus Shared Services IT and One IT Project Manager
  • 2017-18 Kyle Pope, Deputy Director, Campus Shared Services IT
  • 2017-18 Anne Marie Richard, Director, Student Technologies
  • 2017-18 Committee Chair, Jerry YerardiAssociate CIO, Campus Shared Services and Director of CSS IT
  • 2016-17 Committee Chair, Barinder Dhillon-Flanagan, Director and Deputy CIO - Haas School of Business
  • 2016-18 Bernie Rossi, Cloud Services Manager - IST-API
  • 2016-18 Michelle Bautista, IT Assistant Director and 2018 Summit Lead Coordinator - CSS IT
  • 2016-17 Kari Peterson, Associate Director of Data Analysis - Haas
  • 2015-17 Michelle Valle, Project Manager - SAIT
  • 2015-17 Devin Jones, Manager of Software Development - Law
  • 2015-16 Committee Chair, Paul Robles, Associate CIO and Director - SAIT
  • 2014-16 James Kent Dudek, Director of Organizational Strategy - SAIT
  • 2014-15 Tanya Leigh Jansen, Communications - CSS IT