EAGC: Finance & Procurement

The Enterprise Applications Steering Committee (EASC) overesees three different domain governance sub-committees: EAGC: Student Administration, EAGC: Finance & Procurement, and EAGC: HR & Academic Personnel (this committee is in development). The co-chairs of each sub-committee make up the membership of the EASC.


  • Prioritize IT activities and funding
  • Approve IT service roadmaps
  • within the domain
  • Escalate conflicts to EASC
  • Meet bimonthly (or monthly as required)

Membership (11)

  • Controller (Co-chair)
  • Chief Procurement Officer (Co-chair)
  • Director of Financial Business Systems
  • Director of Business Intelligence & Finance Systems
  • Director of Strategic Sourcing and Bear Buy
  • Director of Accounts Payable/Travel
  • Director of a Regional Service
  • CAOs from a small and a large Department
  • Executive Director of Enterprise Applications (ex officio)
  • Enterprise Applications Technical Director (ex officio)