Action Team Member Profiles

Meet the members of the IST Culture Change Action Team!

  • Caroline Boyden, Web Platform Services
  • Laurie Graham, Production Control and Endpoint Operations and Services
  • Kerry Hays, bConnected Service Team
  • Allison Henry, Information Security and Policy
  • Colette Jackson, Telecom
  • Patricia Juarez, Information Management and Workflow
  • Zoey Lin, Database and Platform Services